Skip to main content

Contact Details

Get in touch using our Chat

CHAT

Blackboard Assistance

To get in touch with the Blackboard team, please click on the HELP link at the top of your Blackboard Page. Alternatively, you can click Here.

Campus Email
Sydney - The Rocks

Library: library.therocks@laureate.net.au
Academic Skills: academicskills@laureate.edu.au

Sydney - Pyrmont Library: library.pyrmont@laureate.net.au
Academic Skills: academicskills@laureate.edu.au
Sydney - Ultimo Library: library.ultimo@laureate.net.au
Academic Skills: academicskills@laureate.edu.au
Sydney - Kent St Library: library.kentst@laureate.edu.au
Academic Skills: academicskills@laureate.edu.au
Sydney - Town Hall Library: library.townhall@laureate.edu.au
Academic Skills: benay.ellison@laureate.edu.au
Sydney - Leura Library: library.leura@laureate.edu.au
Academic Skills: benay.ellison@laureate.edu.au
Adelaide - Wakefield Library:library.wakefield@laureate.net.au
Academic Skills: academicskills@laureate.edu.au
Brisbane Library: library.brisbane@laureate.net.au
Academic Skills: academicskills@laureate.edu.au
Melbourne - Fitzroy Library: library.fitzroy@laureate.net.au
Academic Skills: academicskills@laureate.edu.au
Melbourne - Flinders St Library: library.melbourne@laureate.net.au
Academic Skills: academicskills@laureate.edu.au

 

After Hours